Tours

On The Road

 

Dates are in reverse chronological order (upcoming dates above, past dates below).
Event Date Description City Country Venue
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Sunday, November 11, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Rennes France Jazz A L'Ouest
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Saturday, November 10, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Lausanne Switzerland Chorus Jazz Club
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, November 9, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Ermont France Jazz au Fil de l'Oise - Théâtre Pierre Fresnay
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, November 8, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Salon De Provence France IMFP
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Nîmes France Milonga Del Angel
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Cenon France Le Rocher de Palmer
Sylvain Luc / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo
Saturday, November 3, 2012 to Sunday, November 4, 2012

Sylvain Luc, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Paris France Sunside
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, October 28, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Long Island City NY Domaine Wine Bar
Hoenig Pilc Project Saturday, October 27, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Ari Hoenig, d - Or Bareket, b

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Aki Ishiguro & Beaty Brothers Band Sunday, October 21, 2012

Aki Ishiguro, gt - John Beaty, as - Joe Beaty, tb - Haggai Milo-Cohen, b - Ari Hoenig, d - JMP, keys

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, Rhodes & whistle - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, October 15, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, October 14, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Long Island City NY Domaine Wine Bar
Petros Klampanis Contextual Thursday, October 11, 2012

Gilad Hekselman/guitar - Lefteris Kordis/piano - John Hadfield/percussion - Megan Gould/violin - Maria Manousaki/violin - Ljova Zhurbin/viola 
- Julia MacLaine/cello
 - Petros Klampanis/doublebass - JMP/piano

NYC USA DROM
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p & whistle - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d

NYC USA World Financial Center - Monk at 95
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, October 4, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Rahway, NJ USA Conservatory Piano
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, September 20, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

NYC USA Allegro Pianos - Manhattan Showroom
Jean-Michel Pilc / Perry Smith Duo Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Perry Smith, gt - 1 set 8:30pm to 9:30pm

New York USA Caffe Vivaldi
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, Rhodes & whistle - Richard Bona, b - Obed Calvaire, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Hoenig Pilc Project Saturday, September 1, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Or Bareket, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Aguascalientes Mexico Aguascalientes Regional Jazz Meeting - Teatro Victor Sandoval
Hoenig Pilc Project Friday, August 31, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Or Bareket, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Zacatecas Mexico Zacatecas Jazz Festival
Hoenig Pilc Project Thursday, August 30, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Or Bareket, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Mexico City Mexico Centro Cultural Roberto Cantoral
Jean-Michel Pilc / Lars Graugaard Duo Friday, August 24, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Lars Graugaard, computer

Copenhaguen Denmark Jazz House
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, August 23, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Malguénac France Festival Arts des Villes Arts des Champs
Pilc Moutin Hoenig
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 to Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Paris France Duc des Lombards
Jean-Michel Pilc + guests Thursday, August 2, 2012

Glenn Ferris, tb - Baptiste Herbin, sax - Darryl Hall, b - Dre Pallemaerts, dr - JMP, p

Bordeaux France Festival Jazz & Wine
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Sunday, July 29, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, Rhodes & whistle - Noam Wiesenberg, b - Ross Pederson, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 1 set 7:30pm

Queens USA Domaine Wine Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Monday, July 23, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p & whistle - Noam Wiesenberg, b - Obed Calvaire, d

NYC USA Smalls
Ari Hoenig Group Monday, July 16, 2012

Ari Hoenig, d - Or Bareket, b - JMP, p

NYC USA Smalls
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, July 15, 2012

Ron Horton, tp - Miles Okazaki, gt - Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Johannes Weidenmueller, b - Tony Moreno, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Monday, July 2, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p & whistle - Noam Wiesenberg, b - Colin Stranahan, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Friday, June 29, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc Solo

Rochester, NY USA Rochester Jazz Festival
Rudresh Mahanthappa / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Monday, June 25, 2012

Rudresh Mahanthappa, alto sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Brooklyn USA SpaceShifter Lab
NYU Summer Jazz Improv Workshop
Monday, June 25, 2012 to Friday, July 13, 2012

NYU Summer Jazz Improv Workshop - Ensembles & Private Lessons

NYC USA NYU Steinhardt
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, June 17, 2012

Nate Radley, gt - Marc Mommaas, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Johannes Weidenmueller, b - Tony Moreno, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Petros Klampanis Group Friday, June 1, 2012

Petros Klampanis, b - Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Saturday, May 26, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, May 25, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d 

New Haven, CT USA Firehouse 12
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, May 24, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Kitano
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Boston, MA USA Scullers
Mads Vinding Trio Saturday, May 19, 2012

Mads Vinding, b - Billy Hart, d - Jean-Michel Pilc, p

Helsingør Denmark Toldkammeret
Mads Vinding Trio Friday, May 18, 2012

Mads Vinding, b - Billy Hart, d - Jean-Michel Pilc, p

Odense Denmark Dexter
Mads Vinding Trio Thursday, May 17, 2012

Mads Vinding, b - Billy Hart, d - Jean-Michel Pilc, p

Struer Denmark Kulturcenter Gimsinghoved
Mads Vinding Trio Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Mads Vinding, b - Billy Hart, d - Jean-Michel Pilc, p

Kolding Denmark Jazz6000
Mads Vinding Trio Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Mads Vinding, b - Billy Hart, d - Jean-Michel Pilc, p

Lyngby Denmark Library
Mads Vinding Trio Monday, May 14, 2012

Mads Vinding, b - Billy Hart, d - Jean-Michel Pilc, p

Ishøj Denmark Kulturskole
Mads Vinding Trio Sunday, May 13, 2012

Mads Vinding, b - Billy Hart, d - Jean-Michel Pilc, p - New CD Recording Session

Bornholm Denmark Baltic Recording Studio

Pages

Subscribe to Tours