Tours

On The Road

 

Dates are in reverse chronological order (upcoming dates above, past dates below).
Event Date Description City Country Venue
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, June 30, 2013

TBA

NYC USA 55 Bar
Ari Hoenig Group Monday, June 24, 2013

Ari Hoenig, drums - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - TBA, bass

NYC USA Smalls
Petros Klampanis Contextual Sunday, June 23, 2013

TBA - 1 set at 11pm

NYC USA Rockwood Music Hall
Moutin Reunion Quartet Friday, June 21, 2013 to Saturday, June 22, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Moutin Reunion Quartet Thursday, June 20, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

South Bend, IN USA Trio's Jazz Club
Moutin Reunion Quartet Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Cleveland, OH USA Nighttown
Moutin Reunion Quartet Monday, June 17, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

NYC USA Dizzy's Club Coca-Cola
Moutin Reunion Quartet Saturday, June 15, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

New Orleans LA Snug Harbor
Moutin Reunion Quartet Friday, June 14, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Hattiesburg, MS USA Festival South - The Thirsty Hippo
Moutin Reunion Quartet Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Richmond, VA USA Ashland Coffee and Tea
Moutin Reunion Quartet Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Washington, DC USA Blues Alley
Jean-Michel Pilc / Wei Xiang Duo Piano Sunday, June 9, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Wei Xiang, piano

Singapore Singapore Esplanade Recital Studio
Jean-Michel Pilc / Wei Xiang / John Thomas Friday, June 7, 2013 to Saturday, June 8, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Wei Xiang, Rhodes  - John Thomas, drums

Kuala Lumpur Malaysia No Black Tie
Jean-Michel Pilc / Wei Xiang Duo Piano Wednesday, June 5, 2013 to Thursday, June 6, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Wei Xiang, piano

Kuala Lumpur Malaysia No Black Tie
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, May 26, 2013

TBA

NYC USA 55 Bar
Petros Klampanis Contextual Wednesday, May 1, 2013

TBA

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Lars Graugaard featuring Jean-Michel Pilc Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Lars Graugaard, computer - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Brooklyn USA ShapeShifter Lab
Moutin Reunion Quartet Saturday, April 20, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Paris France Jazz sur le Vif - Radio France, Studio Charles Trenet
Moutin Reunion Quartet Friday, April 19, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Rennes France Le 19.88 Jazz Club
Moutin Reunion Quartet Tuesday, April 16, 2013 to Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Nanterre France Maison de la Musique de Nanterre
Jean-Michel Pilc / Pierre Dayraud Project Saturday, April 13, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Laurent Chavoit, b - Pierre Dayraud, d

Auch France Le Salon
Jean-Michel Pilc / Pierre Dayraud Project Friday, April 12, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Laurent Chavoit, b - Pierre Dayraud, d - Masterclass + Concert

Tarbes France Le Chaudron
Jean-Michel Pilc / Pierre Dayraud Project Thursday, April 11, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Jacques Bernard, b - Pierre Dayraud, d - Masterclass + Concert

Toulouse France Music'Halle - Espace Job
Benjamin Koppel / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Monday, April 8, 2013 to Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Benjamin Koppel, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Concert + Recording Session

Copenhaguen Denmark French Embassy
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, March 31, 2013

TBA

NYC USA 55 Bar
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, March 25, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, Rhodes & whistle - Sam Minaie, bass - Ross Pederson, drums

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc - Lecture + Solo Concert Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Recital Hall in the Music building - Lectures at 9:30-10:50am and 2-3:20pm + Solo Concert 8pm

Denton, TX USA University of North Texas
Jean-Michel Pilc - Workshops & Teaching Monday, March 4, 2013

Workshops & private teaching.

Denton, TX USA University of North Texas
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Friday, March 1, 2013 to Saturday, March 2, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano & whistle - Sam Minaie, bass - Ross Pederson, drums

Chicago USA Green Mill
Ari Hoenig Group Monday, February 25, 2013

JMP, p - Sam Minaie, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Duo featuring Gilad Hekselman, gt Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Gilad Hekselman, guitar

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Book Release Party featuring Jean-Michel Pilc Trio + 1 Friday, February 1, 2013

JMP, p & whistle - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d (1 set) + New Book "It's About Music" Release Party & Signing

Brooklyn USA ShapeShifter Lab
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

NYC USA Kitano
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

NYC USA Kitano
Petros Klampanis Contextual Sunday, January 20, 2013

TBA

New York USA ShapeShifter Lab
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

NYC USA Kitano
Moutin Reunion Quartet Friday, January 11, 2013

Joel Frahm, sax - JMP, piano - François Moutin, bass - Louis Moutin, drums - 7:30pm showcase

NYC USA APAP - Hilton New York, Madison Room
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

NYC USA Kitano
Jean-Michel Pilc Special Trio featuring Richard Bona & Obed Calvaire Friday, January 4, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p,  Rhodes & whistle - Richard Bona, b & voc - Obed Calvaire, d

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, December 30, 2012

TBA

New York USA 55 Bar
Petros Klampanis Contextual Thursday, December 27, 2012

Gilad Hekselman/guitar - Lefteris Kordis/piano - John Hadfield/percussion - Megan Gould/violin - Maria Manousaki/violin - Ljova Zhurbin/viola 
- Julia MacLaine/cello
 - Petros Klampanis/doublebass - JMP/piano

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, December 20, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
François Moutin Group Monday, December 17, 2012

François Moutin, bass - Lew Soloff, tp - Jean-Michel Pilc, Rhodes - early set (7pm)

NYC USA 55 Bar
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, December 17, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, December 16, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Long Island City USA Domaine Wine Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, December 2, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Long Island City USA Domaine Wine Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, November 25, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Long Island City USA Domaine Wine Bar
François Moutin Group Monday, November 19, 2012

François Moutin, b - JMP, Rhodes - Obed Calvaire, drums

NYC USA 55 Bar
Anne Sila / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Saturday, November 17, 2012

Anne Sila, voc - Jean-Michel Pilc, p

Long Island City USA Domaine Wine Bar

Pages

Subscribe to Tours