Tours

On The Road

 

Dates are in reverse chronological order (upcoming dates above, past dates below).
Event Date Description City Country Venue
Petros Klampanis Contextual Saturday, February 22, 2014

Petros Klampanis, b - JMP, p + TBA

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Rhys Tivey Quartet Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Rhys Tivey, tp - JMP, piano - TBA, bass - Ross Pederson, d

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Lew Soloff Quartet Friday, January 31, 2014

Lew Soloff, tp - JMP, piano - François Moutin, b - Ross Pederson, d

Krasnodar Russia Philharmonic Hall
Lew Soloff Quartet Thursday, January 30, 2014

Lew Soloff, tp - JMP, piano - François Moutin, b - Ross Pederson, d

Moscow Russia Tchaikovsky Hall
François Moutin Group Monday, January 27, 2014

Joel Frahm, sax - JMP, keys - François Moutin, b - Ross Pederson, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Chris Clark Quartet Saturday, January 25, 2014

Chris Clark, sax - JMP, piano - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d

NYC USA Somethin' Jazz Club
Rhys Tivey Quartet - CD Release Thursday, January 23, 2014

Rhys Tivey, tp - JMP, piano - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d - 10pm http://pharmacieviagra../

NYC USA The Cutting Room
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Saturday, January 18, 2014

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Princeton, NJ USA Princeton Jazz Nights - Curtis/Brodsky house, 53 Clarke Court
Petros Klampanis Contextual Friday, January 17, 2014

Petros Klampanis, b - Gilad Hekselman, gt - John Hadfield, d - JMP, piano etc.

NYC USA Chamber Music America 36th Annual Conference - Westin New York at Times Square
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, January 16, 2014

JMP, keys - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Mokhtar Samba "African Jazz Project" - Recording Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Mokhtar Samba, d - Steve Wilson, sax - Lionel Loueke, gt - JMP, piano etc.

TBA USA Studio TBA
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Sunday, January 12, 2014

JMP, keys & whistle - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d - 1 SET ONLY

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc - Presentation of DVD "True Jazz Improvisation" & Book "It's About Music" Thursday, January 9, 2014

Jean-Michel Pilc presents his instructional DVD & book - 5pm

Dallas, TX USA Jazz Education Network Conference - Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion - Cumberland A-D
Petros Klampanis Contextual Friday, December 27, 2013

Petros Klampanis, b - Jean-Michel Pilc, p + strings TBA

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Jean-Michel Pilc with François Moutin & Jerad Lippi Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, keys - François Moutin, b - Jerad Lippi, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Tony Moreno Group Friday, December 20, 2013

TBA

NYC USA TBA
Jean-Michel Pilc with Edmar Colon, Luques Curtis & Obed Calvaire Monday, December 16, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, keys - Edmar Colon, sax - Luques Curtis, b - Obed Calvaire, d acheter cialis sans ordonnance

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc with Richard Bona & Ross Pederson Monday, December 9, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, keys & whistle - Richard Bona, b & voc - Ross Pederson, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p & whistle - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d + Rhys Tivey, tp

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, December 1, 2013

TBA

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Mar Del Plata Argentina Teatro Municipal Colón
Jean-Michel Pilc / Sylvain Luc Duo Sunday, November 24, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sylvain Luc, guitar

Cordoba Argentina Cordoba Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc / Sylvain Luc Duo
Friday, November 22, 2013 to Saturday, November 23, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sylvain Luc, guitar - Concert (Nov 22) + workshop (Nov 23)

Buenos Aires Argentina Buenos Aires Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc / Sylvain Luc Duo
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 to Thursday, November 21, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sylvain Luc, guitar - Workshop (Nov 20) + concert (Nov 21)

Montevideo Uruguay Teatro Solis
Jean-Michel Pilc / Sylvain Luc Duo Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sylvain Luc, guitar

Carmelo Uruguay Teatro Uamà
Billy Drummond 4tet Saturday, November 16, 2013

Jaleel Shaw, sax - Doug Weiss. b - Billy Drummond, d - JMP, p

Montclair, NJ USA Trumpets
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, November 11, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Group Wednesday, October 30, 2013

JMP, keys - John Beaty, sax - Or Bareket, b - Jerad Lippi, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Petros Klampanis Contextual Friday, October 25, 2013

TBA

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, October 19, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Esslingen Germany Piano Jazzfestival - Kulturzentrum Dieselstrasse
Jean-Michel Pilc "True Story" featuring Billy Hart Sunday, September 29, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Boris Kozlov, bass - Billy Hart, drums

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Jean-Michel Pilc "True Story" featuring Billy Hart
Friday, September 27, 2013 to Saturday, September 28, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Boris Kozlov, bass - Billy Hart, drums

NYC USA Smalls
Petros Klampanis Contextual - CD Recording Wednesday, September 18, 2013

TBA

Brooklyn USA Bunker Studios
Ari Hoenig Group Monday, September 9, 2013

TBA

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Thursday, September 5, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Petros Klampanis, b

Athens Greece IANOS Bookstore
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Petros Klampanis, b

Crete Greece Fagotto Chania
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo
Monday, September 2, 2013 to Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Petros Klampanis, b

Crete Greece Soul Kitchen/Rethymno
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Saturday, August 31, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Petros Klampanis, b

Tinos Greece Tinos Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Thursday, August 29, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Petros Klampanis, b

Zakynthos Greece Lofos Tou Strani Theatre
Mads Vinding / Jean-Michel Pilc / Marilyn Mazur Friday, August 23, 2013

Mads Vinding, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Marilyn Mazur, percussion

Copenhaguen Denmark Kvarterhuset
Mads Vinding / Jean-Michel Pilc / Marilyn Mazur Thursday, August 22, 2013

Mads Vinding, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Marilyn Mazur, percussion

Flensborg Germany Sydslesvigsk Forening, Flensborghus
Mads Vinding / Jean-Michel Pilc / Marilyn Mazur - Recording Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Mads Vinding, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Marilyn Mazur, percussion

Helsingør Denmark Focus Recording
Trio Pilc/Ceccarelli/Bramerie "20" - CD Recording
Saturday, August 17, 2013 to Monday, August 19, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Thomas Bramerie, bass - André Ceccarelli, drums / CD recording

Antibes France Studio 26
Jean-Michel Pilc & André Ceccarelli
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 to Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Diego Imbert (Aug 6) / Thomas Bramerie (Aug 7), bass - André Ceccarelli, drums

Paris France Sunside Jazz Club
Fabio Gouvea Group Friday, July 26, 2013

Fabio Gouvea, guitar - JMP, piano + TBA

Tatuí Brazil Festival Paralelo
Fabio Gouvea Group Monday, July 15, 2013

Fabio Gouvea, guitar - JMP, piano + TBA

São Paulo Brazil Casa do Núcleo
Fabio Gouvea Group Saturday, July 13, 2013

Fabio Gouvea, guitar - JMP, piano + TBA

Piracicaba Brazil Sesc Piracicaba
Fabio Gouvea Group Friday, July 12, 2013

Fabio Gouvea, guitar - JMP, piano + TBA

Sorocaba Brazil Sesc Sorocaba
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, June 30, 2013

TBA

NYC USA 55 Bar
Ari Hoenig Group Monday, June 24, 2013

Ari Hoenig, drums - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - TBA, bass

NYC USA Smalls

Pages

Subscribe to Tours