Tours

On The Road

 

Dates are in reverse chronological order (upcoming dates above, past dates below).
Event Date Description City Country Venue
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Valencia Spain Jimmy Glass
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Thursday, April 30, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - Bodek Janke, d + string 4tet

Paris France Duc des Lombards
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - Bodek Janke, d

Köln Germany Salon de Jazz
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - Bodek Janke, d + string 4tet

Berlin Germany b-flat
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Sunday, April 26, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - Bodek Janke, d

Muri Switzerland Musig im Ochsen
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Saturday, April 25, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p

Lausanne Switzerland Chorus Jazz Club
Dave Pietro / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Friday, April 10, 2015

Dave Pietro, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, p

NYC USA Roberto's Winds
Jean-Michel Pilc / Ira Coleman Duo Thursday, April 9, 2015

JMP, p - Ira Coleman, b

NYC USA Mezzrow
Tony Moreno Quintet Sunday, March 29, 2015

Ron Horton, tp - Marc Mommaas, sax - JMP, p - Ugonna Okegwo, b - Tony Moreno, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
François Moutin Group Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Joel Frahm, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Ari Hoenig 4tet Monday, March 9, 2015

Tivon Pennicott, sax - JMP, p - Scott Colley, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Pilc Moutin Duo Saturday, March 7, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b

Boise, ID USA Bleu Note
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, March 6, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Los Angeles USA UCLA - Center for the Art of Performance - Schoenberg Hall
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, March 5, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d - 12pm

Mission Viejo, CA USA Saddleback College
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Vancouver Canada Capilano College
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Sunday, March 1, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Edmonton, AB Canada Yardbird Suite
Michael Feinberg Group Saturday, February 28, 2015

Michael Feinberg, b - Ian Froman, d - JMP, p  - Billy Buss, tp

NYC USA Greenwich House
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, February 23, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Lena Hovanesian / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Saturday, February 21, 2015

Lena Hovanesian, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, p

NYC USA Somethin' Jazz Club
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Friday, February 20, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b & composition - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - John Hadfield, drums + String 4tet

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, February 14, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Jacques Bernard, b - Pierre Dayraud, d

Eymet France Maquiz'Art
Sylvain Luc / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Sylvain Luc, gt - Jean-Michel Pilc, p

Schiltigheim France Le Cheval Blanc
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, February 7, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Or Bareket, b - Jerad Lippi, d

Ottawa, ON Canada TD Ottawa Jazz Festival - National Arts Centre - 4th Stage
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Thursday, February 5, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Or Bareket, b - Jerad Lippi, d

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs Jazz
Tony Moreno Group Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Ron Horton, tp - Marc Mommaas, sax - JMP, p - Dean Johnson, b - Tony Moreno, d

NYC USA Smalls
Petros Klampanis / Gilad Hekselman / Jean-Michel Pilc Saturday, January 24, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - Solos, duos & trio

Brooklyn, NY USA ShapeShifter Lab
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo - CD Release Event Thursday, January 22, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - CD Release: "What Is This Thing Called?" (Sunnyside) - 1 set at 7pm

NYC USA Zürcher Studio
Pilc Regard Humair Saturday, January 17, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Jérôme Regard, b - Daniel Humair, b

Paris France Duc des Lombards
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo - CD Release Event Friday, January 16, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - CD Release: "What Is This Thing Called?" (Sunnyside)

Paris France Duc des Lombards
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - one set 7:15pm to 7:35pm

NYC USA Dizzy's - French Quarter Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with Or Bareket & Ari Hoenig Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Or Bareket, b - Ari Hoenig, d - 1 set at time TBA

NYC USA Joe's Pub - French Quarter Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, January 11, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - one set at 11pm

NYC USA Somethin' Jazz Club - Midtown Manhattan Jazz Festival 2015 (MMJF)
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Saturday, January 10, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b & composition - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - John Hadfield, drums + String 4tet

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Kenny Werner / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Friday, January 9, 2015

Kenny Werner & Jean-Michel Pilc, piano, keyboard, melodica, whistle etc.

NYC USA The Stone
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, December 25, 2014

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Monday, December 22, 2014

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - one set at 11pm

NYC USA Somethin' Jazz Club
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Petros Klampanis, b & composition - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - John Hadfield, drums + String 4tet

Zakynthos Greece Portokali
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Monday, December 15, 2014

Petros Klampanis, b & composition - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - John Hadfield, drums + String 4tet

Kerkyra, Corfu Greece Ionian University
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Sunday, December 14, 2014

Petros Klampanis, b & composition - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - John Hadfield, drums + String 4tet

Athens Greece Stegi Grammaton kai Tehnon
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Friday, December 12, 2014

Petros Klampanis, b & composition - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - John Hadfield, drums + String 4tet

Thessaloniki Greece Megaron
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Thursday, December 11, 2014

Petros Klampanis, b & composition - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - John Hadfield, drums + String 4tet

Barcelona Spain Jamboree
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Monday, December 8, 2014

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - one set at 11pm

NYC USA Somethin' Jazz Club
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Monday, December 1, 2014

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - one set at 11pm

NYC USA Somethin' Jazz Club
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Sunday, November 30, 2014

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Tony Moreno Group Friday, November 21, 2014

Ron Horton, tp - Marc Mommaas, sax - JMP, p - Ugonna Okegwo, b - Tony Moreno, d

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, November 15, 2014

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - one set at 11pm

NYC USA Somethin' Jazz Club
Ari Hoenig 4tet Monday, November 10, 2014

Tivon Pennicott, sax - JMP, p - Scott Colley, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Pilc Bareket Hoenig Sunday, November 9, 2014

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Or Bareket, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Petros Klampanis, b & compositions - Gilad Hekselman, gt - John Hadfield, d - JMP, p + String 4tet TBA

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, October 26, 2014

Ron Horton, tp - Marc Mommaas, sax - JMP, p - Ugonna Okegwo, b - Tony Moreno, d

NYC USA 55 Bar

Pages

Subscribe to Tours