Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Portland, OR USA PDX Jazz Festival
Dan Faulk Quartet Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mathieu McConnell-Enright, bass - Michel Lambert, dru

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Improvisation Workshop Project + Special Guests Sam Newsome & Meg Okura Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sam Newsome, sax - Meg Okura, violin - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet + lineup TB

Montreal, QC Canada Tanna Schulich Music Hall
Improvisation Workshop Project + Special Guests Sam Newsome & Meg Okura Friday, February 22, 2019

Sam Newsome, sax - Meg Okura, violin - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bold

Montreal, QC Canada Studios Piccolo
Dan Faulk Quartet Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mathieu McConnell-Enright, bass - Michel Lambert, dru

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Dan Faulk Quartet Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Martin Heslop, bass - Martin Auguste drums

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc "Invisible Ink" Saturday, February 9, 2019

Erik Hove, sax - Claire Devlin, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Loui

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jacques Schwarz-Bart Quartet Thursday, January 31, 2019

Jacques Schwarz-Bart, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Martin Auguste,

Montreal, QC Canada Maison de la culture Côte-des-Neiges
Dan Faulk Quartet Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - TBA, bass - Michel Lambert, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Sienna Dahlen Quartet Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sienna Dahlen, vocals - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums / Early

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jacques Kuba-Séguin Group - Recording Friday, January 18, 2019 to Saturday, January 19, 2019

Jacques Kuba-Séguin, trumpet - Yannick Rieu, sax - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Adrian Vedady, bass

Montreal, QC Canada Studio 270
Tevet Sela / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Tevet Sela, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Pilc / Birney-Stewart / Lambert - "Waves" Saturday, January 12, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Jacques Kuba-Séguin Group Friday, January 11, 2019

Jacques Kuba-Séguin, trumpet - Yannick Rieu, sax - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Adrian Vedady, bass

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Thursday, January 10, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax - Claire Devlin, sax - Chris Ma

Reno, NV USA Jazz Education Network's Annual Conference
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, December 20, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 9pm

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, December 8, 2018 to Sunday, December 9, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano / Masterclass + 8pm private concert (Saturday) - 2:30pm private con

Quebec City QC Studio de l'Ours
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Blais/JMP/Vedady/Weiss Friday, November 30, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018

Samuel Blais, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Dan Weiss, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Dan Faulk Quartet Thursday, November 29, 2018

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Martin Heslop, bass - Michel Lambert, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
McGill Jazz Orchestra I + Guests Wednesday, November 28, 2018

McGill Jazz Orchestra I - Christine Jensen, director - Joe Sullivan, Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi

Montreal, QC Canada Tanna Schulich Music Hall
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, November 17, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mike De Masi, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Dan Faulk Quartet Thursday, November 15, 2018

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums / 6

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Dan Faulk Quartet Thursday, November 8, 2018

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums / 6

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Roddy Ellias / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, November 4, 2018

Roddy Elias, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano / Concert 2pm

Ottawa, ON Canada House Concert
Roddy Ellias / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Saturday, November 3, 2018

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano / 2pm to 4pm

Ottawa, ON Canada Ottawa Pianos
Jacek Kochan Quintet Friday, November 2, 2018

Jean-Pierre Zanella, sax - Jacques Seguin-tp - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Norman Lacha

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Pilc / Blais / Hove / Hollenbeck - "Paperless Composers" Saturday, October 27, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Samuel Blais, sax - Erik Hove, sax - John Hollenbeck, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Dan Faulk Quartet Thursday, October 25, 2018

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums / 6

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Improvisation Workshop Project Sunday, October 21, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA / 1:30pm to 3pm

Montreal, QC Canada Tanna Schulich Music Hall - McGill's Open House 2018
Dan Faulk Quartet Thursday, October 18, 2018

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums / 6

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, October 18, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 9:30pm

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Shay / Pilc / Lambert Sunday, October 14, 2018

Evan Shay, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Michel Lambert, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo & Trio Friday, October 12, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums / Video Recording Fo

Montreal, QC Canada Studio 270
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Moutin Factory Quintet Monday, October 1, 2018

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

New York, NY USA Dizzy's
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, September 29, 2018

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

New Orleans, LA USA Snug Harbor
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, September 28, 2018

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Baton Rouge, LA USA Chorum Hall
Moutin Factory Quintet Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Memphis, TN USA TBA
Moutin Factory Quintet Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

East Saint Louis, IL USA Casino Queen
Moutin Factory Quintet Sunday, September 23, 2018

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Sainte-Genevieve, MO USA Green Tree Inn
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, September 21, 2018 to Saturday, September 22, 2018

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Moutin Factory Quintet Thursday, September 20, 2018

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Cleveland, OH USA The Bop Stop
Jean-Michel Pilc invites Ranee Lee & Laura Anglade - « Songbook » Saturday, September 15, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Ranee Lee, vocals - Laura Anglade, vocals - Mike De Masi, bass - Al Bo

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs

Pages