Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Justin Duhaime Trio Thursday, August 22, 2019

Justin Duhaime, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass

Ottawa, ON Canada Grill 41 at the Lord Elgin Hotel
Summer Camp Monday, August 12, 2019 to Sunday, August 18, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Combo instruction, masterclasses & teaching

CAMMAC Music Centre, Harrington, QC Canada Ottawa JazzWorks Composers Symposium and Camp 2019
Elisabeth Kontomanou Group Friday, August 2, 2019

Elisabeth Kontomanou, vocals - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - TBA, bass - Donald Kontomanou, drums

Ales France Fort Vauban
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Thursday, August 1, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Louis Moutin, drums

Paris France Sunside Jazz Club
Jean-Michel Pilc - Video Masterclass Tuesday, July 30, 2019 to Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc - Recording of Video Masterclass "The Art of The Balld"

Bastia, Corsica France iMusic School
Xose Miguelez / Jean-Michel Pilc Quartet Friday, July 26, 2019

Xose Miguelez, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Carlos Barretto, bass - Marcos Cavaleiro, drums

Nigrán, Galicia Spain Nigrán Jazz Festival
Xose Miguelez / Jean-Michel Pilc Quartet Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Xose Miguelez, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Carlos Barretto, bass - Marcos Cavaleiro, drums

Viseu Portugal Viseu Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, July 13, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Yannick Rieu Quartet Saturday, July 6, 2019

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Andre White, drums

Saint-Irénée, QC Canada Domaine Forget - Soirées Jazz
Pilc / Birney-Stewart / Lambert - "Waves" Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums - 6pm

Montreal, QC Canada Festival International De Jazz De Montréal - L'Astral
Yannick Rieu Quartet Saturday, June 29, 2019

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - André White, drums - 7pm

Montreal, QC Canada Festival International de Jazz de Montréal - Cinquième Salle, Place des Arts
Jacques Kuba Séguin "Migrations" Friday, June 28, 2019

Jacques Kuba Séguin, trumpet - Yannick Rieu, sax - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Jean-Michel Pilc, pi

Quebec City, QC Canada Festival Jazz En Juin - Palais Montcalm (Salle D'Youville)
Jacques Kuba Séguin "Migrations" Thursday, June 27, 2019

Jacques Kuba Séguin, trumpet - Yannick Rieu, sax - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Jean-Michel Pilc, pi

Montreal, QC Canada Festival International De Jazz De Montréal - L'Astral
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 1 set 8:30pm

Quebec City, QC Canada Festival Jazz En Juin - Musée National Des Beaux Arts Du Québec
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Monday, June 17, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rick Rosato, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

NYC USA Blue Note
Yannick Rieu Quartet Saturday, June 15, 2019

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Andre White, drums - 4pm

Washington, DC USA DC Jazz Festival - District Pier
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, June 1, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 3pm show

Chicago, IL USA PianoForte Chicago
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, May 31, 2019 to Saturday, June 1, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, May 30, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano / 4-5 pm clinic and 7:30-9:30 pm concert

Boise, ID USA Boise Jazz Society - Boise Bleu Note
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Los Angeles, CA USA Just Jazz Concert Series at Mr Musichead Gallery
Pilc/Moore/Irwin Trio Saturday, May 25, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Morgan Moore, bass - Rich Irwin, drums - 10pm

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Upstairs Jam Sessions Monday, May 20, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Dan Faulk Quartet Sunday, May 19, 2019

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Martin Heslop, bass - Michel Lambert, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Pilc / Bolduc Duo Thursday, May 16, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi Bolduc, saxophone - 9pm

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, May 11, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 2pm concert

Ottawa, ON Canada Ottawa Pianos
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc "Invisible Ink" Saturday, May 4, 2019

Kevin Dean, trumpet - Evan Shay, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Mic

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, April 27, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 8:30pm

Bremen Germany Jazzahead! Clubnight 2019
Jacques Kuba Séguin Quintet Saturday, April 27, 2019

Jacques Kuba Séguin, trumpet - Olivier Salazar, vibraphone - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Ve

Bremen Germany Jazzahead! Clubnight 2019
Improvisation Workshop Project - Presentation Thursday, April 25, 2019 to Saturday, April 27, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, Musical Director & Principal Investigator

Bremen Germany Jazzahead
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, April 20, 2019

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Easton, PA USA Lafayette College - Williams Center for the Arts
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, April 19, 2019

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Harrisburg, PA USA TBA
Moutin Factory Quintet Thursday, April 18, 2019

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

NYC USA Smalls
Moutin Factory Quintet Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Cleveland, OH USA Bop Stop
Alex Francoeur Group Friday, April 5, 2019

Alex Francoeur, sax - Julian Paolo Jayme, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Davis, bass -

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Roddy Ellias / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, March 31, 2019

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Ottawa, ON Canada House Concert
Roddy Ellias / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Saturday, March 30, 2019

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Merrickville, ON Canada Merrickville United Arts Centre
Roddy Ellias / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Friday, March 29, 2019

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Concert/masterclass, 12-2pm

Ottawa, ON Canada Carleton University
Ellias / Weinroth-Brown / Pilc Friday, March 29, 2019

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Raphael Weinroth-Brown, cello - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - 8 to 11pm

Ottawa, ON Canada Grill 41 at the Lord Elgin Hotel
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, March 28, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 6 to 8pm

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Pilc / Birney-Stewart / Lambert - "Waves" Friday, March 22, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums - 10pm

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Pilc / Birney-Stewart / Lambert - "Waves" - Masterclass Friday, March 22, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums - 2:30pm

Montreal, QC Canada Jazz Forum - Schulich School of Music - Room C-304
Schulich in Concert: Ambrose Akinmusire, jazz trumpet Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Ambrose Akinmusire, trumpet + Schulich School of Music Faculty and Students

Montreal, QC Canada Tanna Schulich Hall
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, March 16, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Edmonton, AB Canada Yardbird Suite
Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass Friday, March 15, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass

Edmonton, AB Canada MacEwan University
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums / 1 set 12pm noon

Montreal, QC Canada Tanna Schulich Music Hall - McGill Noon Hour Series

Pages