Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Joe Sullivan 5tet Friday, November 25, 2022

Joe Sullivan, tp - Janis Steprans, sax - JMP, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio at Schulich Jazz Area Forum Friday, November 11, 2022

JMP, piano - Ira Coleman, bass - Rich Irwin, drums - 12pm

Montreal Canada Strathcona Music Building - C-304
Jean-Michel Pilc Quartet with Ira Coleman, Rich Irwin & John Sweenie Friday, November 4, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Ira Coleman, bass - Rich Irwin, drums - John Sweenie, sax

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Camille Thurman and Darrell Green at Schulich Jazz Area Forum Friday, November 4, 2022

Camille Thurman, sax & voice - Darrell Green, drums - JMP, piano

Montreal Canada Strathcona Music Building - C-304
Louis Hayes Quartet / McGill Jazz Orchestra 1 Thursday, October 27, 2022

Louis Hayes, drums - Camille Thurman, sax - Owen Chow, trumpet - TBA, bass - JMP, piano

Montreal Canada Tanna Schulich Hall
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with Mike De Masi & Andre White Friday, October 21, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano  - Mike De Masi, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Montreal Canada L'Off Jazz - Le Ministere
Stephane Wrembel Group Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Stéphane Wrembel, guitar - JMP, piano - François Rioux, guitar - Renaud Paquet, bass - Kenton Ma

Quebec City Canada La Nef
Jean-Michel Pilc "Welcome" Quartet with Camille Thurman, Mike De Masi & Darrell Green Saturday, September 3, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano  - Camille Thurman, sax - Mike De Masi, bass - Darrell Green, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc & Rémi Bolduc Duo Thursday, August 25, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi Bolduc, alto sax

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums - Sets 7:30pm & 9pm

Brooklyn, NY USA Bar Bayeux
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, August 22, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums - 6-9pm

Long Island City, NY USA Fifth Hammer Brewing
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Sunday, August 21, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

Wainscott, NY USA Hamptons Jazz Fest - LTV Studios
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Saturday, August 20, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

Brooklyn, NY USA Ornithology
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, August 19, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

Philadelphia, PA USA Chris' Jazz Cafe
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with Rémi-Jean LeBlanc & Rich Irwin Sunday, August 7, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean LeBlanc, bass - Rich Irwin, drums - 7:30pm

Mont Tremblant Canada Festi Jazz Mont Tremblant
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with Ira Coleman & Rich Irwin Friday, July 22, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Ira Coleman, bass - Rich Irwin, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Ari Hoenig & Friends Saturday, July 9, 2022

Ari Hoenig, drums - Ben Tiberio, bass - Yoav Eshed, guitar - JMP, piano

Montreal Canada Upstairs - Montreal Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc "Alive" Trio with Rémi-Jean LeBlanc & Jim Doxas Friday, July 1, 2022

Jean-Michel pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean LeBlanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Quebec City Canada Festival Québec Jazz En Juin - La Nef
Jean-Michel Pilc "Alive" Trio with Rémi-Jean LeBlanc & Jim Doxas Thursday, June 30, 2022

Jean-Michel pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean LeBlanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums - 1 set 9:30pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze - Montreal Jazz Festival
Jacques Kuba Seguin "Migrations" Sunday, June 26, 2022

Jacques Kuba Seguin, tp - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - TBA, bass - Kevin W

Ottawa, ON Canada TD Ottawa Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Friday, June 24, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, Solo Piano

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Sunday, June 12, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, June 9, 2022 to Friday, June 10, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums - Sets 7:30pm & 9pm

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, June 4, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 1 set 2pm

Chicago, IL USA Pianoforte Studios
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, June 3, 2022 to Saturday, June 4, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Upstairs Jam Session w Jim Doxas Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Jim Doxas, drums - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Pilc / Thurman / De Masi / Green Friday, May 20, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Camille Thurman, sax & vocals - Mike De Masi, bass - Darrell Green

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Billy Drummond Quintet Saturday, May 7, 2022 to Sunday, May 8, 2022

Caoilainn Power, sax - Rachel Therrien, trumpet - JMP, piano - Ira Coleman, bass - Billy Drummon

Montreal Canada Semaine Jazz de Saint-Henri
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano + interview - 7:30pm

Montreal Canada Jazz Actuel I CIBL 101,5
Pilc / Dean / Coleman / Irwin Friday, April 22, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Ira Coleman, bass - Rich Irwin, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Ghazi Al-Mulaifi and "Boom Diwan" featuring Jean-Michel Pilc & Rémi-Jean Leblanc Thursday, April 14, 2022

Ghazi Al-Mulaifi, guitar invites Jean-Michel Pilc, piano & Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass

Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates NYU Abu Dhabi Arts Center - The Red Theater
Samuel Blais 4tet Friday, April 8, 2022 to Saturday, April 9, 2022

Samuel Blais, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Alain Bourgeois, drums (Fri)

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jacques Kuba Seguin "Migrations" Thursday, April 7, 2022

Jacques Kuba Seguin, tp - Yannick Rieu, sax - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano -

Montreal Canada Salle Bourgie
Jean-Michel Pilc with Ira Coleman & Guillaume Pilote Friday, March 11, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Ira Coleman, bass - Guillaume Pilote, drums - 1 set 9:30pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc @ The Crescent Saturday, February 26, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano & trio with Rémi-Jean Leblanc (bass) and Jim Doxas (drums)

Montreal Canada The Crescent
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with RJ Leblanc & Jim Doxas - "Alive" CD Launch Friday, February 25, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums - "Alive" CD Launch on Just

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Mireille Boily Band Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Mireille Boily, vocals - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + TBA

Montreal Canada Jazz Actuel I CIBL 101,5
CANCELLED Pilc / Moutin / Hoenig Sunday, January 30, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

Hopewell, NJ United States JazzNights Princeton
Pilc / Moutin / Hoenig Friday, January 28, 2022 to Saturday, January 29, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

New York, NY United States Smalls
RESCHEDULED Pilc / Moutin / Hoenig Thursday, January 27, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

7pm show

Marlboro, NY United States The Falcon
Oz Noy 4tet Thursday, January 27, 2022

Oz Noy, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, keys - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

NYC USA 55 Bar
Joe Sullivan Quintet Thursday, January 27, 2022 to Friday, January 28, 2022

Joe Sullivan, tp - Kirk MacDonald, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Andre W

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
"Waves" Trio with Cole Birney-Stewart & Michel Lambert Thursday, December 16, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Kevin Dean Band Saturday, December 11, 2021

Kevin Dean, trumpet - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Cafe
Joe Sullivan Quintet Friday, December 10, 2021

Joe Sullivan, tp - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Andre White, drums + TBA

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with François & Louis Moutin Friday, December 3, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Louis Moutin, drums

Paris France Sunside Jazz Club
Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, masterclass

A Coruña Spain A Coruña Conservatory
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo + Masterclass Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano + masterclass

Ourense Spain Ourense Conservatory
Xose Miguelez Quartet Sunday, November 28, 2021 to Monday, November 29, 2021

Xose Miguelez, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano -

Matosinhos Portugal OJM Studios

Pages