Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, September 24, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 2 sets 7pm & 9pm + Livestream on 

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Pilc / Moore / Kuster Friday, August 7, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Morgan Moore, bass - Robbie Kuster, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
CANCELED Stéphane Wrembel Group Sunday, June 28, 2020

Stephane Wrembel, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Thor Jensen, guitar - Ari Folman-Cohen, bas

TBA TBA TBA
CANCELED Stéphane Wrembel Group Saturday, June 27, 2020

Stephane Wrembel, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Thor Jensen, guitar - Ari Folman-Cohen, bas

Queensboro, VT USA Performing Arts Center
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc US Trio Thursday, June 25, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc Montreal Trio Saturday, May 23, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Friday, May 22, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Saint Pantaléon De Larche France Salle des Fêtes
CANCELED Somsen / Pilc Duo - Album Recording Sunday, May 17, 2020 to Monday, May 18, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Jasper Somsen, bass

Hilversum The Netherlands MCO Studios - Challenge Records
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, May 16, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Brussels Belgium BOZAR
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with Jacques Bernard & Pierre Dayraud Wednesday, May 13, 2020 to Thursday, May 14, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Jacques Berrnard, bass - Pierre Dayraud, drums

Toulouse France Le Taquin
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with François & Louis Moutin Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Louis Moutin, drums

Paris France Duc Des Lombards
CANCELED Stéphane Wrembel Group Saturday, May 9, 2020

Stephane Wrembel, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Thor Jensen, guitar - Ari Folman-Cohen, bas

NYC USA The Town Hall
CANCELED Upstairs Jam Session Monday, April 27, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
CANCELED Upstairs Jam Session Monday, April 13, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
CANCELED Yannick Rieu Quartet Thursday, April 9, 2020

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Guy Boisvert, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal Canada Maison de la culture Côte-des-Neiges
CANCELED Kevin Dean / Jean-Michel Pilc Quartet Friday, March 27, 2020

Kevin Dean, trumpet - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Martin Heslop, bass - Louis-Vincent Hamel, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
CANCELED Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Cégep de Saint-Laurent
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, March 19, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 6:30pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
CANCELED - Amir Amiri / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, March 15, 2020

Amir Amiri, santur - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - 3pm show

Montreal, QC Canada Maison de la culture de Notre-Dame-de-Grâce
CANCELED Pilc / Birney-Stewart / Lambert - "Waves" Trio Saturday, March 14, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums - 10pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Amir Amiri / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Thursday, March 5, 2020

Amir Amiri, santur - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - 9-11pm

Montreal Canada Résonance Café
Pilc / Heslop / Hamel Friday, February 28, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Martin Heslop, bass - Louis-Vincent Hamel, drums - 10pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Stéphane Wrembel - Album Recording Sunday, February 23, 2020 to Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Stephane Wrembel, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Thor Jensen, guitar - Ari Folman-Cohen, bas

Old Forge, PA USA SI Studios
Orland / Pilc Duo Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Jonathan Orland, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Bolduc / Pilc Duo Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Rémi Bolduc, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal Canada Maison de la culture Côte-des-Neiges
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, February 8, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 3pm show

Chicago, IL USA PianoForte Chicago
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, February 7, 2020 to Saturday, February 8, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Yannick Rieu Quartet Saturday, February 1, 2020

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Guy Boisvert, bass - Andre White, drums - 6:30pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Roddy Ellias / Jean-Michel Pilc - Free Spirit Duo Friday, January 31, 2020

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Ottawa, ON Canada TD Ottawa Winter Jazz Fest - Odd Box
L'Off Jazz Thursday, January 30, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + other guests.

Montreal Canada Piano Vertu
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Pilc / Moore / Kuster Friday, January 24, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Morgan Moore, bass - Robbie Kuster, drums - 6:30pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, January 17, 2020 to Saturday, January 18, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

New York USA Smalls
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Improvisation Workshop Project Friday, January 10, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Remi Bolduc, sax - Hannah Darrosh, flute - Annie

New Orleans, LA USA Jazz Education Network's Annual Conference - Imperial 9
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Friday, January 10, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 9pm show

New Orleans, LA USA Sidebar Nola
Jean-Michel Pilc & Punk Milk Saturday, January 4, 2020

André Leroux, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mike De Masi, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc / Frédéric Alarie Duo Friday, December 20, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Frédéric Alarie, bass - 6:30pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jacques Kuba Séguin "Migrations" Friday, December 20, 2019

Jacques Kuba Séguin, trumpet - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Guy Boisvert,

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, November 28, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 6:30pm show

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Amir Amiri / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, November 24, 2019

Amir Amiri, santur - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal, QC Canada Innovations en Concert
Improvisation Workshop Project - Research Alive Series Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Remi Bolduc, sax

Montreal Canada McGill Research Alive Series
Carl Maraghi Quartet Friday, November 15, 2019 to Saturday, November 16, 2019

Carl Baraghi, baritone sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums -

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Dan Faulk Group Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café

Pages