Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Yannick Rieu Quartet Saturday, June 15, 2019

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Andre White, drums - 4pm

Washington, DC USA DC Jazz Festival - District Pier
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, June 1, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 3pm show

Chicago, IL USA PianoForte Chicago
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, May 31, 2019 to Saturday, June 1, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, May 30, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano / 4-5 pm clinic and 7:30-9:30 pm concert

Boise, ID USA Boise Jazz Society - Boise Bleu Note
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Los Angeles, CA USA Just Jazz Concert Series at Mr Musichead Gallery
Pilc/Moore/Irwin Trio Saturday, May 25, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Morgan Moore, bass - Rich Irwin, drums - 10pm

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Upstairs Jam Sessions Monday, May 20, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Dan Faulk Quartet Sunday, May 19, 2019

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Martin Heslop, bass - Michel Lambert, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Pilc / Bolduc Duo Thursday, May 16, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi Bolduc, saxophone - 9pm

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, May 11, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 2pm concert

Ottawa, ON Canada Ottawa Pianos
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc "Invisible Ink" Saturday, May 4, 2019

Kevin Dean, trumpet - Evan Shay, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Mic

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, April 27, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 8:30pm

Bremen Germany Jazzahead! Clubnight 2019
Jacques Kuba Séguin Quintet Saturday, April 27, 2019

Jacques Kuba Séguin, trumpet - Olivier Salazar, vibraphone - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Ve

Bremen Germany Jazzahead! Clubnight 2019
Improvisation Workshop Project - Presentation Thursday, April 25, 2019 to Saturday, April 27, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, Musical Director & Principal Investigator

Bremen Germany Jazzahead
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, April 20, 2019

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Easton, PA USA Lafayette College - Williams Center for the Arts
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, April 19, 2019

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Harrisburg, PA USA TBA
Moutin Factory Quintet Thursday, April 18, 2019

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

NYC USA Smalls
Moutin Factory Quintet Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Cleveland, OH USA Bop Stop
Alex Francoeur Group Friday, April 5, 2019

Alex Francoeur, sax - Julian Paolo Jayme, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Davis, bass -

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Roddy Ellias / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, March 31, 2019

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Ottawa, ON Canada House Concert
Roddy Ellias / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Saturday, March 30, 2019

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Merrickville, ON Canada Merrickville United Arts Centre
Ellias / Weinroth-Brown / Pilc Friday, March 29, 2019

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Raphael Weinroth-Brown, cello - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - 8 to 11pm

Ottawa, ON Canada Grill 41 at the Lord Elgin Hotel
Roddy Ellias / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Friday, March 29, 2019

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Concert/masterclass, 12-2pm

Ottawa, ON Canada Carleton University
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, March 28, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 6 to 8pm

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Pilc / Birney-Stewart / Lambert - "Waves" Friday, March 22, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums - 10pm

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Pilc / Birney-Stewart / Lambert - "Waves" - Masterclass Friday, March 22, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums - 2:30pm

Montreal, QC Canada Jazz Forum - Schulich School of Music - Room C-304
Schulich in Concert: Ambrose Akinmusire, jazz trumpet Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Ambrose Akinmusire, trumpet + Schulich School of Music Faculty and Students

Montreal, QC Canada Tanna Schulich Hall
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, March 16, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Edmonton, AB Canada Yardbird Suite
Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass Friday, March 15, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass

Edmonton, AB Canada MacEwan University
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums / 1 set 12pm noon

Montreal, QC Canada Tanna Schulich Music Hall - McGill Noon Hour Series
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Monday, March 4, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rick Rosato, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Sunday, March 3, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Pilc / Bareket / Hoenig Friday, March 1, 2019 to Saturday, March 2, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Or Bareket, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums / Late Show (10:30 pm)

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass Thursday, February 28, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano & keyboards - Masterclass 4:pm-5:30pm

Los Angeles, CA USA Musicians Institute
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, February 28, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Los Angeles, CA USA Blue Whale
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Portland, OR USA PDX Jazz Festival
Dan Faulk Quartet Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mathieu McConnell-Enright, bass - Michel Lambert, dru

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Improvisation Workshop Project + Special Guests Sam Newsome & Meg Okura Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sam Newsome, sax - Meg Okura, violin - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet + lineup TB

Montreal, QC Canada Tanna Schulich Music Hall
Improvisation Workshop Project + Special Guests Sam Newsome & Meg Okura Friday, February 22, 2019

Sam Newsome, sax - Meg Okura, violin - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bold

Montreal, QC Canada Studios Piccolo
Dan Faulk Quartet Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mathieu McConnell-Enright, bass - Michel Lambert, dru

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Dan Faulk Quartet Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Martin Heslop, bass - Martin Auguste drums

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc "Invisible Ink" Saturday, February 9, 2019

Erik Hove, sax - Claire Devlin, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Loui

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jacques Schwarz-Bart Quartet Thursday, January 31, 2019

Jacques Schwarz-Bart, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Martin Auguste,

Montreal, QC Canada Maison de la culture Côte-des-Neiges

Pages