Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, November 11, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc / Rémi-Jean Leblanc Duo Saturday, November 4, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass

Montreal Canada Private Event
Jean-Michel Pilc / Rémi Bolduc Masterclass Sunday, October 29, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi Bolduc, sax - Improvisation Masterclass - 2:30pm

Montreal Canada McGill Open House
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, October 27, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mike De Masi, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Evan Shay Trio Sunday, October 22, 2017

Evan Shay, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Nick Fraser, drums - 6 to 8pm

Montreal Canada Résonance Cafe
Jean-Michel Pilc, Renée Yoxon & Friends Saturday, October 14, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Renée Yoxon, vocals - Claire Devlin, sax - Matt Schultz, guitar - Etha

Montreal Canada McGill University - Tanna Schulich Hall
Elisabeth Kontomanou Quartet Friday, September 29, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017

Elisabeth Kontomanou, vocals - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Yoni Zelnik, bass - Donald Kontomanou,

Johannesburg South Africa Joy of Jazz Festival
Pilc / Minaie / Lippi Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

NYC USA 55 Bar
Lippi / Minaie / Pilc Sunday, September 24, 2017

Jerad Lippi, drums - Sam Minaie, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - 1 set at 9:30pm

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Jean-Michel Pilc "Total Madness" Quintet Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017

Dayna Stephens, sax (Sept 22) / Joel Frahm, sax (Sept 23) - Jacques Schwarz-Bart, sax - Jean-Mic

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, September 16, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Frank Lozano Quartet Thursday, September 14, 2017

Frank Lozano, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Fraser Hollins, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jessica Vigneault / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, August 27, 2017

Jessica Vigneault, vocals - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, August 18, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mike De Masi, bass - Dave Laing, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Al McLean Quartet Thursday, August 17, 2017

Al McLean, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mike DeMasi, bass - Dave Laing, drums

Montreal Canada Dièse Onze
Roy / Pilc / Lachapelle / White Saturday, August 12, 2017

Dany Roy, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Norman Lachapelle, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass Thursday, August 10, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Masterclass 10am

Montreal Canada McGill Summer Jazz Workshop
Al McLean Quartet Thursday, August 10, 2017

Al McLean, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Al Bourgeois, drums

Montreal Canada Dièse Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo + Masterclass Saturday, August 5, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Masterclass 11am - Concert 7pm

Mont-Tremblant, QC Canada Festi Jazz Mont-Tremblant
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, July 29, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mike De Masi, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, July 3, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

NYC USA Smalls
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Sunday, July 2, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

NYC USA 55 Bar
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Saturday, July 1, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

Philadelphia, PA USA Chris's Jazz Cafe
Pilc / Minaie / Lippi Friday, June 30, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Elmsford, NY USA Lagond Music School-The Haven
Sam Newsome / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Thursday, June 29, 2017

Sam Newsome, soprano sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

NYC USA Mezzrow
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, June 25, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, Solo Piano

Tokyo Japan Body and Soul
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, June 24, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, Solo Piano

Nagoya City Japan Star Eyes
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Friday, June 23, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, Solo Piano

Shizuoka City Japan Lifetime
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, Solo Piano

Tokyo Japan Pit Inn
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc Workshop

Tokyo Japan TBA
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Monday, June 19, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, Solo Piano

Kashiwa City Japan Studio Wuu
Jean-Michel Pilc Workshops Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Friday, June 16, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc Workshops

Hong Kong Hong Kong TBA
Sylvain Luc / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Sylvain Luc, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Hong Kong Hong Kong Shouson Theatre
Sylvain Luc / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Sylvain Luc, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Macau China Dom Pedro V Theater
Jean-Michel Pilc "Montreal" Trio Recording Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Doxas Music
Jean-Michel Pilc "Montreal" Trio Saturday, June 3, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc "Montreal" Trio Saturday, April 22, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Jean-Pierre Zanella Quartet Thursday, April 20, 2017

Jean-Pierre Zanella, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Fraser Hollins, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Dièse Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, April 14, 2017 to Saturday, April 15, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Or Bareket, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Jasper Somsen Trio Friday, April 7, 2017

Jasper Somsen, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - André Ceccarelli, drums

Mechelen Belgium Motor Music
Jasper Somsen Trio Thursday, April 6, 2017

Jasper Somsen, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - André Ceccarelli, drums

Amsterdam The Netherlands Bimhuis
Jasper Somsen Trio Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Jasper Somsen, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - André Ceccarelli, drums

Wageningen The Netherlands Junushoff Theatre
Jean-Michel Pilc "April Fools" Quintet Saturday, April 1, 2017

Yannick Rieu, saxophone - Al McLean, saxophone - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, ba

Montreal, QC Canada Dièse Onze
2 Pianos, 6 Hands - Jean-Michel Pilc, Dan Arthur & Dave Osei Friday, March 24, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, Dan Arthur, Dave Osei on 2 pianos

Montreal, QC Canada Rush Hour Jazz - Elizabeth Wirth Music Building, Tanna Schulich Hall
Sam Newsome with McGill Jazz Orchestra 1, students & faculty Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Sam Newsome, soprano sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + McGill Jazz Orchestra 1, students & fac

Montreal, QC Canada Schulich in Concert - Strathcona Music Building, Pollack Hall
Frank Lozano 4tet Thursday, February 2, 2017

Frank Lozano, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Dièse Onze
Rémi-Jean Leblanc invites Billy Hart, Jean-Michel Pilc & Jean-Nicolas Trottier Friday, January 27, 2017 to Saturday, January 28, 2017

Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Billy Hart, drums - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Jean-Nicolas Trottier, t

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Moutin Factory Quintet Thursday, January 26, 2017

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codja, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass -

Sens France Théâtre Municipal de Sens
Masterclasses with François & Louis Moutin Tuesday, January 24, 2017 to Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Louis Moutin, drums

Aurillac France Conservatoire
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, January 21, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano (+ masterclasses at Middlebury College on January 20)

Middlebury, VT USA Mahaney Center for the Arts, Robison Hall

Pages