Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Mireille Boily "Refuges Mouvants" Saturday, October 9, 2021

Mireille Boily, voice - Erik Hove, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Lou

Montreal Canada Jazz En Rafale
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with RJ Leblanc & Jim Doxas Friday, September 24, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jim Doxas Sax Series feat. Rémi Bolduc & Ira Coleman Saturday, August 28, 2021

Jim Doxas, drums - Rémi Bolduc, sax - Ira Coleman, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Kevin Dean Group Friday, August 27, 2021

Kevin Dean, trumpet - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mike De Masi, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with Morgan Moore & Rich Irwin Friday, August 13, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Morgan Moore, bass - Rich Irwin, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Friday, July 16, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, ba

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, June 26, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums - 2 sets 7:15pm & 9pm

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc / Roddy Ellias Duo Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Video recording for virtual concert Aug 19-22 T

Ottawa, ON Canada TD Ottawa Jazz Festival
Rémi Bolduc / JMP Duo Thursday, May 13, 2021

Rémi Bolduc, saxophone - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal Canada Salle Bourgie
Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano. 5pm EST.

NA NA Hudson Jazz Works Online Spring 2021 Composers Series
Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass Friday, February 19, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - "The Art of Ballad" Webcast for iMusic School - 1pm EST

NA NA iMusic School FaceBook Page
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Webcast Friday, January 22, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - 8pm EST - Filmed at Diese Onze, Montreal, Dec 10, 2020

Worldwide Worldwide Montreal Original Web Series
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Livestream Thursday, December 10, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - Livestream from Diese Onze, 8pm set

Montreal Canada Diese Onze (Livestream)
CANCELED Pilc / Moore / Kuster Saturday, November 14, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, pisno - Morgan Moore, bass - Robbie Kuster, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
TO BE RESCHEDULED Stéphane Wrembel Group Friday, November 6, 2020 to Saturday, November 7, 2020

Stephane Wrembel, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Thor Jensen, guitar - Ari Folman-Cohen, bas

NYC USA Joe's Pub at The Public Theater
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, October 29, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 2 sets 7pm & 9pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Orchestre National De Jazz De Montréal Invites Jean-Michel Pilc Monday, October 19, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + ONJM - lineup TBA

Montreal Canada 5ème Salle De La Place Des Arts
TO BE RESCHEDULED Jonathan Orland / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Saturday, October 10, 2020

Jonathan Orland, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - 1 set 8-9pm

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, September 24, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 2 sets 7pm & 9pm + Livestream on 

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Pilc / Moore / Kuster Friday, August 7, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Morgan Moore, bass - Robbie Kuster, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
CANCELED Stéphane Wrembel Group Sunday, June 28, 2020

Stephane Wrembel, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Thor Jensen, guitar - Ari Folman-Cohen, bas

TBA TBA TBA
CANCELED Stéphane Wrembel Group Saturday, June 27, 2020

Stephane Wrembel, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Thor Jensen, guitar - Ari Folman-Cohen, bas

Queensboro, VT USA Performing Arts Center
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc US Trio Thursday, June 25, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc Montreal Trio Saturday, May 23, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Friday, May 22, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Saint Pantaléon De Larche France Salle des Fêtes
CANCELED Somsen / Pilc Duo - Album Recording Sunday, May 17, 2020 to Monday, May 18, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Jasper Somsen, bass

Hilversum The Netherlands MCO Studios - Challenge Records
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, May 16, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Brussels Belgium BOZAR
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with Jacques Bernard & Pierre Dayraud Wednesday, May 13, 2020 to Thursday, May 14, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Jacques Berrnard, bass - Pierre Dayraud, drums

Toulouse France Le Taquin
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with François & Louis Moutin Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Louis Moutin, drums

Paris France Duc Des Lombards
CANCELED Stéphane Wrembel Group Saturday, May 9, 2020

Stephane Wrembel, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Thor Jensen, guitar - Ari Folman-Cohen, bas

NYC USA The Town Hall
CANCELED Upstairs Jam Session Monday, April 27, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
CANCELED Upstairs Jam Session Monday, April 13, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
CANCELED Yannick Rieu Quartet Thursday, April 9, 2020

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Guy Boisvert, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal Canada Maison de la culture Côte-des-Neiges
CANCELED Kevin Dean / Jean-Michel Pilc Quartet Friday, March 27, 2020

Kevin Dean, trumpet - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Martin Heslop, bass - Louis-Vincent Hamel, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
CANCELED Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Cégep de Saint-Laurent
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, March 19, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 6:30pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
CANCELED - Amir Amiri / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, March 15, 2020

Amir Amiri, santur - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - 3pm show

Montreal, QC Canada Maison de la culture de Notre-Dame-de-Grâce
CANCELED Pilc / Birney-Stewart / Lambert - "Waves" Trio Saturday, March 14, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums - 10pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Amir Amiri / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Thursday, March 5, 2020

Amir Amiri, santur - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - 9-11pm

Montreal Canada Résonance Café
Pilc / Heslop / Hamel Friday, February 28, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Martin Heslop, bass - Louis-Vincent Hamel, drums - 10pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Stéphane Wrembel - Album Recording Sunday, February 23, 2020 to Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Stephane Wrembel, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Thor Jensen, guitar - Ari Folman-Cohen, bas

Old Forge, PA USA SI Studios
Orland / Pilc Duo Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Jonathan Orland, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Bolduc / Pilc Duo Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Rémi Bolduc, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal Canada Maison de la culture Côte-des-Neiges
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, February 8, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 3pm show

Chicago, IL USA PianoForte Chicago
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, February 7, 2020 to Saturday, February 8, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Yannick Rieu Quartet Saturday, February 1, 2020

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Guy Boisvert, bass - Andre White, drums - 6:30pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Roddy Ellias / Jean-Michel Pilc - Free Spirit Duo Friday, January 31, 2020

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Ottawa, ON Canada TD Ottawa Winter Jazz Fest - Odd Box

Pages