Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
CANCELED Kevin Dean / Jean-Michel Pilc Quartet Friday, March 27, 2020

Kevin Dean, trumpet - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Martin Heslop, bass - Louis-Vincent Hamel, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
CANCELED Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Cégep de Saint-Laurent
CANCELED Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, March 19, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 6:30pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
CANCELED - Amir Amiri / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, March 15, 2020

Amir Amiri, santur - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - 3pm show

Montreal, QC Canada Maison de la culture de Notre-Dame-de-Grâce
CANCELED Pilc / Birney-Stewart / Lambert - "Waves" Trio Saturday, March 14, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums - 10pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Amir Amiri / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Thursday, March 5, 2020

Amir Amiri, santur - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - 9-11pm

Montreal Canada Résonance Café
Pilc / Heslop / Hamel Friday, February 28, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Martin Heslop, bass - Louis-Vincent Hamel, drums - 10pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Stéphane Wrembel - Album Recording Sunday, February 23, 2020 to Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Stephane Wrembel, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Thor Jensen, guitar - Ari Folman-Cohen, bas

Old Forge, PA USA SI Studios
Orland / Pilc Duo Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Jonathan Orland, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Bolduc / Pilc Duo Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Rémi Bolduc, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal Canada Maison de la culture Côte-des-Neiges
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, February 8, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 3pm show

Chicago, IL USA PianoForte Chicago
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, February 7, 2020 to Saturday, February 8, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Yannick Rieu Quartet Saturday, February 1, 2020

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Guy Boisvert, bass - Andre White, drums - 6:30pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Roddy Ellias / Jean-Michel Pilc - Free Spirit Duo Friday, January 31, 2020

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Ottawa, ON Canada TD Ottawa Winter Jazz Fest - Odd Box
L'Off Jazz Thursday, January 30, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + other guests.

Montreal Canada Piano Vertu
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Pilc / Moore / Kuster Friday, January 24, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Morgan Moore, bass - Robbie Kuster, drums - 6:30pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, January 17, 2020 to Saturday, January 18, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

New York USA Smalls
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Friday, January 10, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 9pm show

New Orleans, LA USA Sidebar Nola
Improvisation Workshop Project Friday, January 10, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Remi Bolduc, sax - Hannah Darrosh, flute - Annie

New Orleans, LA USA Jazz Education Network's Annual Conference - Imperial 9
Jean-Michel Pilc & Punk Milk Saturday, January 4, 2020

André Leroux, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mike De Masi, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Jacques Kuba Séguin "Migrations" Friday, December 20, 2019

Jacques Kuba Séguin, trumpet - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Guy Boisvert,

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc / Frédéric Alarie Duo Friday, December 20, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Frédéric Alarie, bass - 6:30pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, November 28, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 6:30pm show

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Amir Amiri / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, November 24, 2019

Amir Amiri, santur - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal, QC Canada Innovations en Concert
Improvisation Workshop Project - Research Alive Series Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Remi Bolduc, sax

Montreal Canada McGill Research Alive Series
Carl Maraghi Quartet Friday, November 15, 2019 to Saturday, November 16, 2019

Carl Baraghi, baritone sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums -

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Dan Faulk Group Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, October 24, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 6:30pm (early sets)

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, October 19, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Montreal, QC Canada Hashimotiade - Kyoko Hashimoto's Concert Series
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Sunday, October 13, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Stephane Wrembel: Django/Debussy with special guest Jean-Michel Pilc Friday, October 11, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019

Stephane Wrembel, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Nick Driscoll, saxes and clarinets - Thor J

NYC USA Joe's Pub at The Public Theater
Improvisation Workshop Project + Special Guest Elisabeth Kontomanou Thursday, October 10, 2019

Elisabeth Kontomanou, vocals - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Remi Bolduc, sax

Montreal Canada L'Off Jazz
Jacques Kuba Séguin "Migrations" Saturday, October 5, 2019

Jacques Kuba Séguin, trumpet - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Adrian Vedady, bass - Kevin Warren, drum

Paris France Centre Culturel Canadien
Jacques Kuba Séguin "Migrations" Wednesday, October 2, 2019 to Friday, October 4, 2019

Jacques Kuba Séguin, trumpet - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Adrian Vedady, bass - Kevin Warren, drum

Poland Tour Poland TBA
Yannick Rieu Quartet Friday, September 27, 2019

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Maison de la Culture Claude-Léveillée
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, September 21, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, September 14, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Sutton, QC Canada Sutton Jazz Festival - Salle Alec et Gérard Pelletier
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Llineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Webinar Sunday, September 8, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - "How to be creative on a form without getting lost" - 1pm EST

N/A N/A JazzHeaven LIVE
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, September 7, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 8pm - Reservations: Orazio Fantini -

Montreal, QC Canada Chez Orazio

Pages