Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, July 3, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

NYC USA Smalls
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Sunday, July 2, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

NYC USA 55 Bar
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Saturday, July 1, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

Philadelphia, PA USA Chris's Jazz Cafe
Pilc / Minaie / Lippi Friday, June 30, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Elmsford, NY USA Lagond Music School-The Haven
Sam Newsome / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Thursday, June 29, 2017

Sam Newsome, soprano sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

NYC USA Mezzrow
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, June 25, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, Solo Piano

Tokyo Japan Body and Soul
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, June 24, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, Solo Piano

Nagoya City Japan Star Eyes
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Friday, June 23, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, Solo Piano

Shizuoka City Japan Lifetime
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, Solo Piano

Tokyo Japan Pit Inn
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc Workshop

Tokyo Japan TBA
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Monday, June 19, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, Solo Piano

Kashiwa City Japan Studio Wuu
Jean-Michel Pilc Workshops Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Friday, June 16, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc Workshops

Hong Kong Hong Kong TBA
Sylvain Luc / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Sylvain Luc, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Hong Kong Hong Kong Shouson Theatre
Sylvain Luc / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Sylvain Luc, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Macau China Dom Pedro V Theater
Jean-Michel Pilc "Montreal" Trio Recording Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Doxas Music
Jean-Michel Pilc "Montreal" Trio Saturday, June 3, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc "Montreal" Trio Saturday, April 22, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Jean-Pierre Zanella Quartet Thursday, April 20, 2017

Jean-Pierre Zanella, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Fraser Hollins, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Dièse Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, April 14, 2017 to Saturday, April 15, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Or Bareket, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Jasper Somsen Trio Friday, April 7, 2017

Jasper Somsen, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - André Ceccarelli, drums

Mechelen Belgium Motor Music
Jasper Somsen Trio Thursday, April 6, 2017

Jasper Somsen, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - André Ceccarelli, drums

Amsterdam The Netherlands Bimhuis
Jasper Somsen Trio Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Jasper Somsen, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - André Ceccarelli, drums

Wageningen The Netherlands Junushoff Theatre
Jean-Michel Pilc "April Fools" Quintet Saturday, April 1, 2017

Yannick Rieu, saxophone - Al McLean, saxophone - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, ba

Montreal, QC Canada Dièse Onze
2 Pianos, 6 Hands - Jean-Michel Pilc, Dan Arthur & Dave Osei Friday, March 24, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, Dan Arthur, Dave Osei on 2 pianos

Montreal, QC Canada Rush Hour Jazz - Elizabeth Wirth Music Building, Tanna Schulich Hall
Sam Newsome with McGill Jazz Orchestra 1, students & faculty Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Sam Newsome, soprano sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + McGill Jazz Orchestra 1, students & fac

Montreal, QC Canada Schulich in Concert - Strathcona Music Building, Pollack Hall
Frank Lozano 4tet Thursday, February 2, 2017

Frank Lozano, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Dièse Onze
Rémi-Jean Leblanc invites Billy Hart, Jean-Michel Pilc & Jean-Nicolas Trottier Friday, January 27, 2017 to Saturday, January 28, 2017

Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Billy Hart, drums - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Jean-Nicolas Trottier, t

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Moutin Factory Quintet Thursday, January 26, 2017

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codja, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass -

Sens France Théâtre Municipal de Sens
Masterclasses with François & Louis Moutin Tuesday, January 24, 2017 to Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Louis Moutin, drums

Aurillac France Conservatoire
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, January 21, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano (+ masterclasses at Middlebury College on January 20)

Middlebury, VT USA Mahaney Center for the Arts, Robison Hall
Evan Shay / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, January 15, 2017

Evan Shay, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc "Montreal" Trio Saturday, January 7, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
CANCELLED Pilc-Bona-Calvaire Friday, December 23, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Richard Bona, bass - Obed Calvaire, drums - 1 set at 9:30pm

NYC USA Club Bonafide
Martial Solal / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Saturday, December 17, 2016 to Sunday, December 18, 2016

Martial Solal, piano - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Paris France Sunside
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, December 16, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Mou

Clermont-Ferrand France La Coopérative de Mai
Moutin Factory Masterclass Monday, December 12, 2016 to Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Clermont-Ferrand France Conservatoire
Jean-Michel Pilc "Songs" Project Saturday, December 3, 2016

Renee Yoxon, voc - Matt Schultz, gt - Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Adrian Vedady, b - Eric Maillet, d +

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc "Songs" Project Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Renee Yoxon, voc - Matt Schultz, gt - Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Adrian Vedady, b - Eric Maillet, d +

Toronto Canada Richard Bradshaw Amphitheater of the Canadian Opera Centre
Michel Delage Trio Sunday, November 27, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Alex Bilodeau, bass - Michel Delage, drums - 1 set at 4pm

Ottawa Canada The Record Centre
Michel Delage Trio Friday, November 25, 2016 to Saturday, November 26, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Alex Bilodeau, bass - Michel Delage, drums

Ottawa Canada Brookstreet Hotel
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, November 5, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, October 28, 2016 to Saturday, October 29, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Moutin Factory Quintet Thursday, October 27, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Detroit, MI USA Cliff Bell's
Moutin Factory Quintet Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Harrisburg, PA USA River City Blues
Moutin Factory Quintet Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Columbus, OH USA Notes
Moutin Factory Quintet Sunday, October 23, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Bloomington, IN USA Indiana University Jacob School of Music
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, October 21, 2016 to Saturday, October 22, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Moutin Factory Quintet Thursday, October 20, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

South Bend, IN USA Merriman's Playhouse
Moutin Factory Quintet Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Cleveland, OH USA Night Town
Moutin Factory Quintet Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

NYC USA Dizzy's

Pages