Tours

On The Road

 

Event Date Description City Country Venue
Jean-Michel Pilc US Trio Friday, February 23, 2018 to Saturday, February 24, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Piano Sunday, February 25, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 1 set at 11am

Chicago, IL USA Pianoforte Chicago
Joe Sullivan Quintet Saturday, March 3, 2018

Joe Sullivan, tp - Kirk MacDonald, sax - JMP, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Andre Wuite, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Roy-Pilc-Lachapelle-White Friday, March 9, 2018

Dany Roy, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Norman Lachapelle, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Joel Miller / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Joel Miller, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Piano Saturday, March 24, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - 5:30pm

Montreal Canada Hashimotiade
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Remi Bolduc, sax + TBA

Montreal Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc "Montreal" Trio Saturday, March 31, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mike De Masi, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Moutin Factory Quintet Wednesday, April 18, 2018

François Moutin, bass - Louis Moutin, drums - Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Metz France L'Arsenal
Pilc / Ceccarelli / Daldosso Saturday, April 21, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Clément Daldosso, bass - André Ceccarelli, drums

Paris France Sunside
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Remi Bolduc, sax + TBA

Montreal Canada Résonance Café
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Remi Bolduc, sax + TBA

Montreal Canada Résonance Café
Subscribe to Tours