Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2394 of /home/jmpilc5/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

Tours

On The Road

 

Event Date Description City Country Venue
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Montreal Canada L'Off Jazz - Le Ministere
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with Mike De Masi & Andre White Friday, October 21, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano  - Mike De Masi, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Louis Hayes Quartet / McGill Jazz Orchestra 1 Thursday, October 27, 2022

Louis Hayes, drums - Camille Thurman, sax - Owen Chow, trumpet - TBA, bass - JMP, piano

Montreal Canada Tanna Schulich Hall
Jean-Michel Pilc Quartet with Ira Coleman, Rich Irwin & John Sweenie Friday, November 4, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Ira Coleman, bass - Rich Irwin, drums - John Sweenie, sax

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio at Schulich Jazz Area Forum Friday, November 11, 2022

JMP, piano - Ira Coleman, bass - Rich Irwin, drums - 12pm

Montreal Canada Strathcona Music Building - C-304
Joe Sullivan 5tet featuring Kirk MacDonald Friday, November 25, 2022 to Saturday, November 26, 2022

Joe Sullivan, tp - Kirk MacDonald, sax - JMP, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo at Schulich Jazz Area Forum Friday, December 2, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 12pm

Montreal Canada Strathcona Music Building - C-304
Amir Amiri / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, December 4, 2022

Amir Amiri, santur - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal Canada Maison de la culture de Notre-Dame-de-Grâce
Upstairs Jam Session hosted by Jim Doxas Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Jim Doxas, drums - Adrian Vedady, bass - JMP, piano

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Upstairs Jam Session hosted by Jim Doxas Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Jim Doxas, drums - Adrian Vedady, bass - JMP, piano

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Group Friday, January 20, 2023

Lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, January 22, 2023

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 4pm

Québec City Canada Ecole Arquemuse
Ira Coleman Group Thursday, January 26, 2023

Ira Coleman, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + TBA

Montreal Canada Salle Bourgie
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, February 11, 2023

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Montreal Canada Tanna Schulich Hall
Jean-Michel Pilc Group Friday, February 17, 2023

Lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, April 7, 2023 to Saturday, April 8, 2023

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

New York United States Smalls
Rafael Zaldivar / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Piano Thursday, December 7, 2023

Rafael Zaldivar, piano - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal Canada Salle Bourgie
Subscribe to Tours