Tours

On The Road

 

Event Date Description City Country Venue
Justin Duhaime Trio Thursday, August 22, 2019

Justin Duhaime, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass

Ottawa, ON Canada Grill 41 at the Lord Elgin Hotel
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with Morgan Moore & Robbie Kuster Friday, August 23, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Morgan Moore, bass - Robbie Kuster, drums - Late shows (10pm)

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Zach Fischer Group Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Zach Fischer, guitar - Samuel Blais, sax - Tammy Huynh, vocals - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass- Michel Lambert, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Cafe
Jacques Schwarz-Bart "Hazzan" Saturday, August 31, 2019

Jacques Schwarz-Bart, saxophone - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Martin Auguste, drums

Rimouski, QC Canada Festival de Jazz de Rimouski
Pilc / Heslop / Hamel Thursday, September 5, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Martin Heslop, bass - Louis-Vincent Hamel, drums - 6 to 8pm

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, September 7, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 8pm - Reservations: Orazio Fantini - ofantini@videotron.ca

Montreal, QC Canada Chez Orazio
Jean-Michel Pilc JazzHeaven Webinar Sunday, September 8, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc - Webinar - 1pm EST

N/A N/A JazzHeaven.com
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, September 14, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Sutton, QC Canada Sutton Jazz Festival - Salle Alec et Gérard Pelletier
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, September 21, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Yannick Rieu Quartet Friday, September 27, 2019

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Maison de la Culture Claude-Léveillée
Jacques Kuba Séguin "Migrations" Wednesday, October 2, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019

Jacques Kuba Séguin, trumpet - Yannick Rieu, sax - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Adrian Vedady, bass - Kevin Warren, drums

European Tour TBA Poland, France TBA
Improvisation Workshop Project + Special Guest Elisabeth Kontomanou Thursday, October 10, 2019

Elisabeth Kontomanou, vocals - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Remi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada L'Off Jazz
Stephane Wrembel: Django/Debussy with special guest Jean-Michel Pilc Friday, October 11, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019

Stephane Wrembel, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Nick Driscoll, saxes and clarinets - Thor Jensen, guitar - Ari Folman-Cohen, bass - Nick Anderson, drums

NYC USA Joe's Pub at The Public Theater
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Sunday, October 13, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, November 14, 2019 to Sunday, November 17, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Shanghai + TBA China TBA
Improvisation Workshop Project - Research Alive Series Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Remi Bolduc, sax

Montreal Canada McGill Research Alive Series
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc & Punk Milk Saturday, January 4, 2020

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mike De Masi, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Improvisation Workshop Project Friday, January 10, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Remi Bolduc, sax - Clinic at 11am

New Orleans, LA USA Jazz Education Network's Annual Conference - Imperial 9
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, February 7, 2020 to Saturday, February 8, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, February 8, 2020

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 3pm show

Chicago, IL USA PianoForte Chicago
Subscribe to Tours