Tours

On The Road

 

Event Date Description City Country Venue
Mireille Boily "Refuges Mouvants" Saturday, October 9, 2021

Mireille Boily, voice - Erik Hove, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Louis-Vincent Hamel, drums

Montreal Canada Jazz En Rafale
Jean-Michel Pilc "Fourtissimo" Thursday, October 28, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano & keyboards - Alex Dodier, sax  & effects - Emile Farley, electric bass -  Jean-Daniel Thibeault-Desbiens, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc "Welcome" Quintet Friday, November 5, 2021

Kevin Dean, tp - Camille Thurman, sax & vocals - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Ira Coleman, bass - Darrell Green, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, November 6, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Quebec City Canada TBA
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with Jacques Bernard & Pierre Dayraud Wednesday, November 24, 2021 to Thursday, November 25, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Jacques Bernard, bass - Pierre Dayraud, drums

Toulouse France Le Taquin
Xose Miguelez Quartet Friday, November 26, 2021

Xose Miguelez, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Carlos Barretto, bass - Marcos Cavaleiro, drums

A Coruña Spain Butaca De Jazz
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo + Masterclass Saturday, November 27, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano + masterclass

Nigrán Spain Auditorio Municipal
Xose Miguelez Quartet Sunday, November 28, 2021 to Monday, November 29, 2021

Xose Miguelez, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Carlos Barretto, bass - Marcos Cavaleiro, drums - CD Recording for Origin Records - https://originarts.com/recordings/recording.php?TitleID=82778

Matosinhos Portugal OJM Studios
Xose Miguelez Quartet Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Xose Miguelez, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Carlos Barretto, bass - Marcos Cavaleiro, drums

Santiago de Compostela Spain TBA
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with François & Louis Moutin Friday, December 3, 2021

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Louis Moutin, drums

Paris France Sunside Jazz Club
Subscribe to Tours