Tours

On The Road

 

Event Date Description City Country Venue
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, July 29, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mike De Masi, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo + Masterclass Saturday, August 5, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Masterclass 11am - Concert 7pm

Mont-Tremblant, QC Canada Festi Jazz Mont-Tremblant
Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass Thursday, August 10, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Masterclass 10am

Montreal Canada McGill Summer Jazz Workshop
Roy / Pilc / Lachapelle / White Saturday, August 12, 2017

Dany Roy, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Norman Lachapelle, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, August 18, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mike De Masi, bass - Dave Laing, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jessica Vigneault / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, August 27, 2017

Jessica Vigneault, vocals - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Frank Lozano Quartet Thursday, September 14, 2017

Frank Lozano, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Fraser Hollins, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, September 16, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc "Total Madness" Quintet Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017

Dayna Stephens, sax (Sept 22) / Joel Frahm, sax (Sept 23) - Jacques Schwarz-Bart, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

NYC USA Smalls
Elisabeth Kontomanou Quartet Friday, September 29, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017

Elisabeth Kontomanou, vocals - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Yoni Zelnik, bass - Donald Kontomanou, drums

Johannesburg South Africa Joy of Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc, Renée Yoxon & Friends Saturday, October 14, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Renée Yoxon, vocals - Claire Devlin, sax - Matt Schultz, guitar - Ethan Cohn, bass - Eric Maillet, drums

Montreal Canada McGill University - Tanna Schulich Hall
Evan Shay Trio Sunday, October 22, 2017

Evan Shay, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Nick Fraser, drums - 6 to 8pm

Montreal Canada Résonance Cafe
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, October 27, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mike De Masi, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc / Rémi Bolduc Masterclass Sunday, October 29, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi Bolduc, sax - Improvisation Masterclass - 2:30pm

Montreal Canada McGill Open House
Jean-Michel Pilc / Rémi-Jean Leblanc Duo Saturday, November 4, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass

Montreal Canada Private Event
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, November 18, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jasper Somsen Trio Monday, December 4, 2017 to Sunday, December 10, 2017

Jasper Somsen, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - André Cecarelli, drums

European Tour TBA Itinerary TBA
Subscribe to Tours